ABOUT UCC INDU GmbH

UCC INDU GmbH new established in 2015, is an independent distributor of electronic components located in Ladenburg, Germany. As branch of Union Component Technology, UCC INDU GmbH achieved more than 20 years of experience in the market of electronic components purchase, research and development. As trading company, we know no limits to our range of products. UCC INDU GmbH have professional purchase team work with overseas official distributors, Avnet, Arrow, WPG, EBV Elektronik, Rutronik.

UCC will always be right partner for searching common standard product, special products to be procured customer-specifically or difficult bottleneck components. Our core competence is the short-term procurement of stock components as well as parts with long delivery times. We procure and market active, passive and mechanical components worldwide, and secure large stock to maintain clients normal electronic manufacturing services and original equipment productions. Our greatest motivation is to be a solid bridge between leading manufacture factory and European clients, providing them with cost-effective, top quality solutions.

With high quality service, UCC INDU GmbH has successfully been supplying the automotive, medical, industrial, automation, telecommunications, data technology and aerospace industries with their specific requirements.UCC have several warehouses in European and Asia countries to achieve flexible transport methods to delivery in shortest time under efficient logistic services. As an independent distributor, we take all necessary quality control steps to reduce residual risks. Comprehensive quality assurance with regard to the selection and control of the delivered components is the focus of our corporate values. Our mission is to meet our customers expectations in terms of quality, product variety and service at all times. The high flexibility in the implementation of customer needs is an obvious approach for UCC INDU GmbH. Customer satisfaction is one of the most important success factors for quality and service-oriented companies. That is why we only supply our customers with high-quality components from safe sources. We attach great importance to open communication and transparency. Information and communication are the most important building blocks for mutual trust and long-term cooperation based on partnership.

Our Team

Since 2015

Our corporate philosophy focuses on mutual appreciation and mutual progress. Our team partners feel properly understood our company orient and participate themselves in the success of the company. With their professional experience, talents and uniqueness, which improve our customer service, strengthen our position on the market.

Annie Becker

Location: Germany
Senior Sales
Email​: Annie@uccindu.com

Leon Peter

Location: Germany
Senior Sales
Email​: leon@uccindu.com

Spence Bradley

Location: Germany
Senior Sales
Email​: spence@uccindu.com

Hedy Dicy

Location: Germany
Senior Sales
Email​: hedy@uccindu.com

Bella Mayer

Location: Germany
Sales Manager
Email​: Bella@uccindu.com

Stephan Kirschner

Location: Germany
Engineer
Email​: Stephan@uccindu.com

OUR VALUES

UCC INDU have based our corporate culture on these values: commitment, reliability, independence and sustainability form the foundations of our daily activities and are reflected in our work and our company policies. Our top priority is that we treat everyone in a respectful, appreciative way – be they employees, customers, suppliers or partners.

Commitment

We want to achieve optimum procurement quality by choosing quality-conscious suppliers. Qualitatively flawless products offer the quality basis for fulfilling the customer's requirements.

Reliability

Our corporate guidelines formulate what we are striving for. They serve us to orient our daily actions and form the foundation for satisfied customers.

Independence

Our success factors are economic action, customer- and market-oriented independent thinking. Only in this way can we maintain and expand our position as an international independent distributor in the future.

Sustainablity

As a customer-oriented supplier with a comprehensive understanding of details, we make an essential contribution to the competitiveness of our customers. With quality, reliability and adherence to delivery dates, we consistently meet the requirements of our customers.

Responsibility

It is part of our company’s philosophy to act in an economically and ecologically sustainable way, even if the electrical industry’s are facing great difficulties on material supply . Another challenge is the rapidly advancing trend toward digitization.

We take responsibility for our activities not just because we are a reliable partner for our customers, suppliers and employees, but also out of concern for society as a whole.

When it comes to economic as well as social matters, we always think and act conscientiously and in line with the highest ethical standards.

en_USEnglish

ÜBER die UCC INDU GmbH

Die im Jahr 2015 neu gegründete UCC INDU GmbH ist ein unabhängiger Distributor von elektronischen Bauteilen mit Sitz in Ladenburg, Deutschland. Als Zweigniederlassung der Union Component Technology verfügt die UCC INDU GmbH über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem Markt der Beschaffung, Forschung und Entwicklung von elektronischen Bauteilen. Als Handelsunternehmen kennen wir keine Grenzen in unserer Produktpalette. UCC INDU GmbH hat ein professionelles Einkaufsteam, das mit offiziellen Distributoren in Übersee, Avnet, Arrow, WPG, EBV Elektronik, Rutronik zusammenarbeitet.

UCC ist immer der richtige Partner für die Suche nach gängigen Standardprodukten, kundenspezifisch zu beschaffenden Sonderprodukten oder schwierigen Engpass-Bauteilen. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die kurzfristige Beschaffung von Lagerkomponenten sowie von Teilen mit langen Lieferzeiten. Wir beschaffen und vermarkten aktive, passive und mechanische Bauelemente weltweit und sichern große Lagerbestände zur Aufrechterhaltung der für unsere Kunden üblichen elektronischen Fertigungsdienstleistungen und Originalproduktionen. Unsere größte Motivation ist es, eine solide Brücke zwischen führenden Herstellern und europäischen Kunden zu sein und ihnen kosteneffiziente, qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen zu bieten.

Die UCC INDU GmbH beliefert erfolgreich die Automobil-, Medizin-, Industrie-, Automatisierungs-, Telekommunikations-, Datentechnik- und Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie mit ihren spezifischen Anforderungen. UCC verfügt über mehrere Lager in Europa und Asien, um flexible Transportmethoden zu erreichen und in kürzester Zeit mit effizienten logistischen Dienstleistungen zu liefern. Als unabhängiger Distributor ergreifen wir alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zur Qualitätskontrolle, um Restrisiken zu reduzieren. Umfassende Qualitätssicherung bei der Auswahl und Kontrolle der gelieferten Komponenten steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Unternehmenswerte. Unser Ziel ist es, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden in Bezug auf Qualität, Produktvielfalt und Service jederzeit zu erfüllen. Die hohe Flexibilität in der Umsetzung von Kundenwünschen ist für die UCC INDU GmbH ein selbstverständlicher Ansatz. Kundenzufriedenheit ist einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren für qualitäts- und serviceorientierte Unternehmen. Deshalb beliefern wir unsere Kunden nur mit hochwertigen Komponenten aus sicheren Quellen. Wir legen großen Wert auf offene Kommunikation und Transparenz. Information und Kommunikation sind die wichtigsten Bausteine für gegenseitiges Vertrauen und langfristige, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit.

Unser Team

Seit 2015

Unsere Unternehmensphilosophie setzt auf gegenseitige Wertschätzung und gemeinsamen Fortschritt. Unsere Teampartner fühlen sich in unserer Unternehmensausrichtung richtig verstanden und beteiligen sich am Erfolg des Unternehmens. Mit ihrer Berufserfahrung, ihren Talenten und ihrer Einzigartigkeit, die unseren Kundenservice verbessern, stärken sie unsere Position auf dem Markt.

Annie Becker

Standort: Deutschland
Senior Sales
E-mail​: Annie@uccindu.com

Leon Peter

Standort: Deutschland
Senior Sales
E-mail​: leon@uccindu.com

Spence Bradley

Standort: Deutschland
Senior Sales
E-mail​: spence@uccindu.com

Hedy Dicy

Standort: Deutschland
Senior Sales
E-mail​: hedy@uccindu.com

Bella Mayer

Standort: Deutschland
Verkaufsleiter
E-mail​: Bella@uccindu.com

Stephan Kirschner

Standort: Deutschland
Engineer
E-mail​: Stephan@uccindu.com

UNSERE WERTE

Auf diese Werte hat UCC INDU seine Unternehmenskultur aufgebaut: Engagement, Zuverlässigkeit, Unabhängigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit sind die Grundlagen unseres täglichen Handelns und spiegeln sich in unserer Arbeit und unserer Unternehmenspolitik wider. Unser oberstes Gebot ist der respektvolle und wertschätzende Umgang mit allen Menschen – seien es Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Lieferanten oder Partner.

Engagement

Wir wollen eine optimale Beschaffungsqualität durch die Auswahl qualitätsbewusster Lieferanten erreichen. Qualitativ einwandfreie Produkte bieten die Qualitätsgrundlage für die Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche.

VERLÄSSLICHKEIT

Unsere Unternehmensleitlinien formulieren, wonach wir streben. Sie dienen uns zur Orientierung unseres täglichen Handelns und bilden die Grundlage für zufriedene Kunden.

UNABHÄNGIGKEIT

Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren sind wirtschaftliches Handeln, kunden- und marktorientiertes eigenständiges Denken. Nur so können wir unsere Position als internationaler unabhängiger Distributor auch in Zukunft halten und ausbauen.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Als kundenorientierter Lieferant mit einem umfassenden Verständnis für Details leisten wir einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden. Mit Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue erfüllen wir konsequent die Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

Verantwortung

Es gehört zu unserer Unternehmensphilosophie, ökonomisch und ökologisch nachhaltig zu handeln, auch wenn die Elektroindustrie vor großen Schwierigkeiten bei der Materialversorgung steht. Eine weitere Herausforderung ist der rasant fortschreitende Trend zur Digitalisierung.

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für unser Handeln nicht nur, weil wir ein verlässlicher Partner für unsere Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeiter sind, sondern auch aus gesamtgesellschaftlicher Verantwortung.

Sowohl in wirtschaftlichen als auch in sozialen Belangen denken und handeln wir stets gewissenhaft und nach höchsten ethischen Standards.

de_DEDeutsch